Orientalische Tropfenlampe
Oriental drop lamp | Silver | H:43cm
Oriental drop lamp | Silver | H:43cm
Orientalische Tropfenlampe
lorient at

Oriental drop lamp | Silver | H:43cm

Regular price €112,00 Sale price €140,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oriental drop lamp | Silver | H:43cm


The drop lamp is sawn by hand and dipped in a real silver bath. A fascinating play of shadows is the result of the fine sawing work, which requires a great deal of effort and a high level of dexterity.

Dimensions:


  • H: approx. 43cm

  • Ø: approx.18cm


Anyone who has ever been to an oriental country knows what artistic lighting options there are. Creating a room atmosphere with lamps is the motto in the Orient. It is not just the subdued light that is responsible for the mood here, it is above all the play of shadows through the artistic drilling and sawing that ultimately creates the mood. Add to this extravagant shapes and engravings, and an oriental lamp becomes a complete work of art.

Why are Moroccan lamps so attractive?

It's the craftsmanship! Even in oriental countries, lamps are now produced using machines. But they will never have the same charm as those made by hand. That's why it's particularly important to us to sell these lamps. In this way, a piece of cultural history is preserved. Moroccan craftsmanship is passed down from generation to generation. It exists solely because of the high demand.

We are very happy to work with really good craftsmen who do their craft with great dedication.

Team L'Orient


Share this Product

Orientalische Tropfenlampe
Orientalische Tropfenleuchte | Silber | H:43cm
Orientalische Tropfenleuchte | Silber | H:43cm
Orientalische Tropfenlampe
lorient at

Orientalische Tropfenleuchte | Silber | H:43cm

Normaler Preis €240,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Orientalische Tropfenleuchte | Silber | H:43cm


Die Tropfenleuchte wird handgesägt und in ein Echtsilberbad getaucht. Ein faszinierendes Schattenspiel ist das Resultat der feinen Sägearbeit, die einen großen Aufwand und hohe Fingerfertigkeit bedeutet.

Maße:


  • H: ca 43cm

  • Ø: ca.18cm


Wer schon einmal in einem orientalischen Land war, weiß, welch kunstvolle Beleuchtungsmöglichkeiten es da gibt. Raum-Atmosphäre durch Lampen schaffen ist im Orient die Devise. Nicht allein das gedämpfte Licht ist hier für Stimmung verantwortlich, es ist vor allem das Schattenspiel durch die kunstvollen Bohrungen und Sägearbeiten, welche die Stimmung schließlich ausmachen. Hinzu kommen extravagante Formen und Ziselierungen, so wird eine orientalische Lampe zum Gesamtkunstwerk.

Warum sind marokkanische Lampen so besonders anziehend?

Es ist das Handwerk! Auch in orientalischen Ländern werden Lampen mittlerweile mit Maschinen erzeugt. Doch sie werden nie den gleichen Charme haben wie solche die von Hand gefertigt sind. Deshalb ist es uns ein besonderes Anliegen, diese Lampen zu vertreiben. So wird ein Stück Kulturgeschichte bewahrt. Die marokkanische Handwerkskunst wird von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben. Sie existiert allein wegen der großen Nachfrage.

Wir sind sehr glücklich mit wirklich guten Handwerkern zusammenzuarbeiten die ihr Handwerk mit einer großen Hingabe machen.

Team L´Orient


Diesen Artikel teilen